The South East is at the heart of the non-league pyramid, with a total of 25 clubs.

Ground Club
Arbour Park Slough Town
Cheriton Road Folkestone Invicta
Cherrywood Road Farnborough
Crabble Athletic Ground Dover Athletic
Gallagher Stadium Maidstone United
Hartsdown Park Margate
Hop Oast Stadium Horsham
Kingfield Stadium Woking
Longmead Stadium Tonbridge Angels
Marsh Lane Oxford City
Meadowbank Dorking Wanderers
Nyewood Lane Bognor Regis Town
Princes Park Dartford
Priory Lane Eastbourne Borough
Recreation Ground Aldershot Town
Spencer Stadium Banbury United
Stonebridge Road Ebbsfleet United
Ten Acres Eastleigh
The Dripping Pan Lewes
The Pilot Field Hastings United
Town Ground Hungerford Town
Westleigh Park Havant & Waterlooville
Winch's Field Herne Bay
Woodside Road Worthing
York Road Maidenhead United
Map of clubs in the South East
Map of clubs in the South East