A directory of 10 regions in the English football conference system

Region Clubs
East Midlands Belper Town, Boston United, Kettering Town, Matlock Town and 6 more
East of England Bowers & Pitsea, Braintree Town, Peterborough Sports, St Albans City and 13 more
London Dulwich Hamlet, Hampton & Richmond Borough, Haringey Borough, Wealdstone and 11 more
North East Blyth Spartans AFC, Darlington, Morpeth Town AFC, Spennymoor Town and 3 more
North West Atherton Collieries, FC United of Manchester, Oldham Athletic, Stalybridge Celtic and 15 more
South East Dover Athletic, Farnborough, Folkestone Invicta, Slough Town and 21 more
South West Chippenham Town, Taunton Town, Weymouth, Yeovil Town and 3 more
Wales Wrexham AFC
West Midlands Hereford, Kidderminster Harriers, Solihull Moors, Stafford Rangers and 2 more
Yorkshire and The Humber Bradford (Park Avenue) AFC, Liversedge, Scarborough Athletic, Scunthorpe United and 5 more