Vanarama National League

The National League is at the 5th tier of the English football pyramid, with a total of 24 clubs

Club Nickname
Altrincham 🐦 The Robins
Aldershot Town 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Shots
Barnet 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳🐝 The Bees
Boreham Wood πŸͺ΅ The Wood
Bromley 🐦 The Ravens
Chesterfield β›ͺ The Spireites
Dagenham & Redbridge πŸ—‘οΈ The Daggers
Dorking Wanderers σ §σ ’σ ·σ ¬σ ³πŸƒ The Wanderers
Eastleigh 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳✈️ The Spitfires
FC Halifax Town 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Shaymen
Gateshead 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳🏁 The Tynesiders
Maidenhead United 🐦 The Magpies
Maidstone United πŸͺ¨ The Stones
Notts County 🐦 The Magpies
Oldham Athletic σ §σ ’σ ·σ ¬σ ³πŸƒ The Latics
Solihull Moors 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Moors
Southend United 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳🦐 The Shrimpers
Scunthorpe United 🧲 The Iron
Torquay United AFC 🐦 The Gulls
Wealdstone πŸͺ¨ The Stones
Woking πŸ”΄ The Cardinals
Wrexham AFC 🏴󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 The Red Dragons
Yeovil Town 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳🧀 The Glovers
York City β›ͺ The Minstermen
Map of National League clubs
Map of National League clubs