The North West is at the heart of the non-league pyramid, with a total of 19 clubs.

Ground Club
Alder House Atherton Collieries
Boundary Park Oldham Athletic
Bower Fold Stalybridge Celtic
Broadhurst Park FC United of Manchester
Cantilever Park Warrington Town
Deva Stadium Chester
Ewen Fields Hyde United
Giant Axe Lancaster City
Haig Avenue Southport
Hurst Cross Ashton United
Mill Farm AFC Fylde
Moss Lane Altrincham
Rossett Park Marine AFC
Rylands Recreation Club Warrington Rylands 1906
Sir Tom Finney Stadium Bamber Bridge
Stainton Park Radcliffe
Tameside Stadium Curzon Ashton
Victory Park Chorley
Weaver Stadium Nantwich Town
Map of clubs in the North West
Map of clubs in the North West