Vanarama National League North

The National League North is at the 6th tier of the English football pyramid, with a total of 24 clubs

Club Nickname
AFC Fylde πŸ–οΈ The Coasters
AFC Telford United 🦌 The Bucks
Alfreton Town πŸ”΄ The Reds
Banbury United σ §σ ’σ ·σ ¬σ ³πŸ™πŸ» The Puritans
Blyth Spartans AFC βš”οΈ The Spartans
Boston United 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Pilgrims
Brackley Town πŸ˜‡ The Saints
Bradford (Park Avenue) AFC ☘️ The Green Army
Buxton 🦌 The Bucks
Chester 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳🦭 The Seals
Chorley 🐦 The Magpies
Curzon Ashton 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Nash
Darlington 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Quakers
Farsley Celtic ☘️ The Celt Army
Gloucester City AFC 🐯 The Tigers
Hereford πŸ‚ The Bulls
Kettering Town 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳🌺 The Poppies
Kidderminster Harriers σ §σ ’σ ·σ ¬σ ³πŸ‘Ά The Kiddy
Kings Lynn Town 🐦 The Linnets
Leamington σ §σ ’σ ·σ ¬σ ³βœ‹ The Brakes
Peterborough Sports 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳✈️ The Turbines
Scarborough Athletic 🐢 The Seadogs
Southport πŸ–οΈ The Sandgrounders
Spennymoor Town 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Moors
Map of National League North clubs
Map of National League North clubs