NWCFL Premier Division

The North West Counties League Premier Division, known as the NWCFL Premier Division for sponsorship purposes, forms part of the ninth tier of the overall English football league system.

Crest of bury


The Shakers

Crest of cammell-laird-1907

Cammell Laird 1907

The Shipbuilders

Crest of colne


The Reds

Crest of glossop-north-end

Glossop North End

The Hillmen

Crest of prestwich-heys

Prestwich Heys A. F. C.

The Heys

Crest of wythenshawe-town

Wythenshawe Town

The Wythy