National League β€’ West Midlands


Solihull Moors Football Club is an association football club, based in Solihull, Warwickshire. Founded 16 years ago in 2007, the team currently compete in the National League, the 5th tier of English football.

They play their home matches at Damson Park, and are nicknamed "The Moors".

The team's playing kit is manufactured by adidas.


Solihull Moors Football Club was formed in 2007 as a merger between Solihull Borough and Moor Green football clubs.

They began in the Blue Square Conference North and in 2016/17 they achieved their highest ever league finish, coming second in the National League.

In 2020/21 they narrowly missed out on the play-offs and in 2021 they appointed Neal Ardley as their permanent manager.