Pitching In Northern Premier League

The Northern Premier League is at the 7th tier of the English football pyramid, with a total of 22 clubs

Club Nickname
Ashton United 🐦 The Robins
Atherton Collieries ⛏️ The Colls
Bamber Bridge β›΅ The Brig
Belper Town πŸ”¨ The Nailers
FC United of Manchester πŸ”΄ The Reds
Gainsborough Trinity 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Trinity
Guiseley AFC 🦁 The Lions
Hyde United 🐯 The Tigers
Lancaster City 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Dolly Blues
Liversedge 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Sedge
Marine AFC βš“ The Mariners
Marske United πŸ–οΈ The Seasiders
Matlock Town βš”οΈ The Gladiators
Morpeth Town AFC σ §σ ’σ ·σ ¬σ ³πŸ”« The Highwaymen
Nantwich Town 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Dabbers
Radcliffe 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Boro
South Shields βš“ The Mariners
Stafford Rangers 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳🀠 The Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic ☘️ The Celts
Warrington Rylands 1906 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Blues
Warrington Town 󠁧󠁒󠁷󠁬󠁳⚽ The Yellows
Whitby Town πŸ–οΈ The Seasiders
Map of Northern Premier League clubs
Map of Northern Premier League clubs