National League β€’ London


Bromley Football Club is an association football club, based in Bromley, Kent. Founded 131 years ago in 1892, the team currently compete in the National League, the 5th tier of English football.

They play their home matches at Hayes Lane, and are nicknamed "The Ravens".

The team's playing kit is manufactured by Kappa and is made of 100% polyester.


Bromley Football Club were founded in 1892 and have since won multiple honours, including two FA Amateur Cup titles and two Isthmian League titles.

They play their home games at Hayes Lane, having spent many years at different grounds.

They reached the FA Cup first round in 1938/39 and then again in 1939/40, where they were beaten by Lincoln City.

They won the National League South in 2014/15 and managed to win the Buildbase FA Trophy in 2021.