A directory of 116 non-league clubs, sorted alphabetically

Club Ground League
AFC Fylde Mill Farm National League North
AFC Telford United New Bucks Head National League North
Aldershot Town Recreation Ground National League
Alfreton Town North Street National League North
Altrincham Moss Lane National League
Ashton United Hurst Cross Northern Premier League
Atherton Collieries Alder House Northern Premier League
Aveley Parkside Isthmian League Premier Division
Bamber Bridge Sir Tom Finney Stadium Northern Premier League
Banbury United Spencer Stadium National League North
Barnet The Hive Stadium National League
Bath City Twerton Park National League South
Belper Town Christchurch Meadow Northern Premier League
Billericay Town New Lodge Isthmian League Premier Division
Bishop's Stortford Woodside Park Isthmian League Premier Division
Blyth Spartans AFC Croft Park National League North
Bognor Regis Town Nyewood Lane Isthmian League Premier Division
Boreham Wood Meadow Park National League
Boston United Jakemans Community Stadium National League North
Bowers & Pitsea Len Salmon Stadium Isthmian League Premier Division
Brackley Town St James Park National League North
Bradford (Park Avenue) AFC Horsfall Community Stadium National League North
Braintree Town Cressing Road National League South
Brightlingsea Regent North Road Isthmian League Premier Division
Bromley Hayes Lane National League
Buxton The Silverlands National League North
Canvey Island Park Lane Isthmian League Premier Division
Carshalton Athletic War Memorial Sports Ground Isthmian League Premier Division
Chelmsford City Melbourne Stadium National League South
Cheshunt Theobalds Lane National League South
Chester Deva Stadium National League North
Chesterfield Technique Stadium National League
Chippenham Town Hardenhuish Park National League South
Chorley Victory Park National League North
Concord Rangers Thames Road National League South
Corinthian-Casuals King George V Arena Isthmian League Premier Division
Cray Wanderers Hayes Lane Isthmian League Premier Division
Curzon Ashton Tameside Stadium National League North
Dagenham & Redbridge Victoria Road National League
Darlington Blackwell Meadows National League North
Dartford Princes Park National League South
Dorking Wanderers Meadowbank National League
Dover Athletic Crabble Athletic Ground National League South
Dulwich Hamlet Champion Hill National League South
Eastbourne Borough Priory Lane National League South
Eastleigh Ten Acres National League
Ebbsfleet United Stonebridge Road National League South
Enfield Town Queen Elizabeth II Stadium Isthmian League Premier Division
Farnborough Cherrywood Road National League South
Farsley Celtic The Citadel National League North
FC Halifax Town The Shay National League
FC United of Manchester Broadhurst Park Northern Premier League
Folkestone Invicta Cheriton Road Isthmian League Premier Division
Gainsborough Trinity The Northolme Northern Premier League
Gateshead Gateshead International Stadium National League
Gloucester City AFC New Meadow Park National League North
Guiseley AFC Nethermoor Park Northern Premier League
Hampton & Richmond Borough Beveree Stadium National League South
Haringey Borough Coles Park Isthmian League Premier Division
Hastings United The Pilot Field Isthmian League Premier Division
Havant & Waterlooville Westleigh Park National League South
Hemel Hempstead Town Vauxhall Road National League South
Hereford Edgar Street National League North
Herne Bay Winch's Field Isthmian League Premier Division
Hornchurch Hornchurch Stadium Isthmian League Premier Division
Horsham Hop Oast Stadium Isthmian League Premier Division
Hungerford Town Town Ground National League South
Hyde United Ewen Fields Northern Premier League
Kettering Town Latimer Park National League North
Kidderminster Harriers Aggborough National League North
Kings Lynn Town The Walks Stadium National League North
Kingstonian Imperial Fields Isthmian League Premier Division
Lancaster City Giant Axe Northern Premier League
Leamington New Windmill Ground National League North
Lewes The Dripping Pan Isthmian League Premier Division
Liversedge Clayborn Ground Northern Premier League
Maidenhead United York Road National League
Maidstone United Gallagher Stadium National League
Margate Hartsdown Park Isthmian League Premier Division
Marine AFC Rossett Park Northern Premier League
Marske United Mount Pleasant Northern Premier League
Matlock Town Causeway Lane Northern Premier League
Morpeth Town AFC Craik Park Northern Premier League
Nantwich Town Weaver Stadium Northern Premier League
Notts County Meadow Lane National League
Oldham Athletic Boundary Park National League
Oxford City Marsh Lane National League South
Peterborough Sports Lincoln Road National League North
Potters Bar Town Parkfield Isthmian League Premier Division
Radcliffe Stainton Park Northern Premier League
Scarborough Athletic Flamingo Land Stadium National League North
Scunthorpe United Glanford Park National League
Slough Town Arbour Park National League South
Solihull Moors Damson Park National League
South Shields Mariners Park Northern Premier League
Southend United Roots Hall National League
Southport Haig Avenue National League North
Spennymoor Town Brewery Field National League North
St Albans City Clarence Park National League South
Stafford Rangers Marston Road Northern Premier League
Stalybridge Celtic Bower Fold Northern Premier League
Taunton Town Cygnet Stadium National League South
Tonbridge Angels Longmead Stadium National League South
Torquay United AFC Plainmoor National League
Warrington Rylands 1906 Rylands Recreation Club Northern Premier League
Warrington Town Cantilever Park Northern Premier League
Wealdstone Grosvenor Vale National League
Welling United Park View Road National League South
Weymouth Bob Lucas Stadium National League South
Whitby Town Turnbull Ground Northern Premier League
Wingate & Finchley The Maurice Rebak Stadium Isthmian League Premier Division
Woking Kingfield Stadium National League
Worthing Woodside Road National League South
Wrexham AFC Racecourse Ground National League
Yeovil Town Huish Park National League
York City York Community Stadium National League